h1

Things To Do

May 20, 2008

- This article is about two weeks old, but I still think its semi-relevant, due to the playoff lull we’re finding ourselves in again. No hockey until Saturday. What is this nonsense?

But I am setting goals for myself during this lull. I want to clean out my TiFaux. I want to diarize the crapfest that was “The Cutting Edge 3.” I want to prep myself for Sunday’s massive racing action: the Indy 500 and the Coke 600. I might knit. Or read a book. The world is my oyster…until some hockey news piques my interest and I’m sucked in again.

One comment

  1. That article is SO relevant! What are we supposed to watch? What are we supposed to talk about? It’s not like we have lives outside of the hockey world!!! Well, I don’t! :)

    I know it would lack excitement, but I wish there were somewhere that showed old hockey games 24/7, just so you could get a fix if you needed one. This is going to be one hell of a LONG summer.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

