h1

Two Quick YouTubes

July 11, 2008

I’ve never seen this Pominville interview before. Its at least two years old (the 06-07 season), as Pommers has the JT hair going on. Anyway, I really like his thoughtful analysis of Miller and Teppo.

Seeing Pommers in this video makes me realize how much he’s grown up since this video was taken. He’s now our fearless leader (who needs to sign a contract extension soon, so the good people of this city will stop having conniptions every five minutes that he’s going to sign with the Habs for a million jillion dollars.)

Private to the ladies that read this blog: if your adorableness quotient for the day hasn’t been satisfied after that Pominville video, go to YouTube and watch the video of Sid and Ovie giving Brendan Shanahan a birthday cake. (No that isn’t a euphemism for anything.) I would link it here, but I wouldn’t want to be responsible for uteri exploding.

I’ve never seen this commercial before, but I love it.

This was quite the pithy post. promise I will have something more to write after this weekend of woofie sitting for 93 pounds of love named Roscoe. Catch y’all on Sunday.

3 comments

  1. That commercial has been my favorite hockey commercial since it came out. I love the creativity of it.


  2. Aww, look at little, Pommers! He’ll always have that JT hair in my mind.


  3. Oh, I love Pommers little curls. It makes him look even cuter. You just want to snuggle him.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

