h1

Lazy Random YouTube Post

September 9, 2009

I am in love with this State Farm Commercial.

I think my favorite part is the kid’s expression after the jack-in-the-box pops open. That’s a definite clean up in aisle 27 expression. The kid chasing the dog is a close second.

- And that sound you hear coming from my house tonight is probably going to be my DVR exploding. The 2-hour premiere of ANTM, Glee, SYTYCD, and Top Chef are all on tonight. So is Toddlers and Tiaras, but I DVR the late showing of that. It’s such a bad show, but after watching it, I’m thankful that my parents never approached the level of BSC (that’s batshit crazy) exhibited by those on this show.

- Has it been determined what time practice actually starts at Puck Drop on Saturday? The Sabres site lists what times the extracurricular activities will be happening, but there’s nothing about what time the actual hockey stuff will be happening. Clarity is much appreciated.

2 comments

  1. Well, during the regular season, the team usually practices around 10 am…so I’d base it off that.


  2. Veterens report at 8AM and the doors open to the public at 9:30AM. (I thought it was funny they’d post the time the skaters had to report, as if the players don’t actually get a schedule themselves)



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

